School Logo #Kindness #Confidence #Honesty #Courage



The School Governors play a strategic role in making decisions and taking action to improve the standards of teaching and learning for all pupils at the school in a safe and stimulating environment.

Governing Body – Coleshill Heath School        

Parent Governors:

Mrs M Fitter (Chair of Governors)

Miss L Sterenberg


Local Authority Governor:

Mrs D Caswell


Staff Governors:

Miss N Fowles

Miss C Budd


Co-opted Governors:

Mrs J Hawkins

Ms K Luther-Jones (Vice Chair)

Mrs M O'Neill

Mr L Parfitt 

Mrs S Turrell

Ms S Vogel



GovernorHub - Clerk 

Miss R Thorneywork - School Liaison

#Kindness #Confidence #Honesty #Courage